Please find details of our Timetable at Busy Rascals (NW2) held at The Queensbury as follows:

Please note that Half term break is Monday 23rd- Saturday 28th October inclusive where there will be no classes running during this time. Our full timetable at Busy Rascals held at The Queensbury resumes (with the exception of Tuesdays which is currently not running) after the Half Term holiday break from Monday 30th October 2017 with the next Saturday monthly Diddi Dance class on Saturday 11th October at 10am.

Please check our Facebook page http://www.facebook.com/busyrascals for updates or contact Sharmine at 07973760598.

diddi dance West London (Saturday 9th January, Saturday 11th February, Saturday 18th March, Saturday 1st April, Saturday 13th May, Saturday 10th June, Saturday 8th July, Saturday 16th September, Saturday 14th October, Saturday 11th November and Saturday 9th December all at 9.45am)

Advertisements